HealthPRO Rehabilitation

Important Contact Information


Sales & Marketing
Crista Stark, East: 410.667.7200 ext. 102; cstark@healthpro-rehab.com
Shelly Grisik, Midwest: 216.410.5062; sgrisik@healthpro-rehab.com
Julie Bringas, Central: 847.904.5028; jbringas@healthpro-rehab.com
David Mercugliano, Northeast: 443.827.7337; dmercugliano@healthpro-rehab.com

Recruiting
Jim Sinisi: 410.667.7200 ext. 104; jsinisi@healthpro-rehab.com

Billing & Finance
Chris Mottley: 410.667.7200 ext. 112; cmotley@healthpro-rehab.com

Important Email Addresses


General Information
info@HealthPRO-Rehab.com

Recruiting & Staffing
recruiting@HealthPRO-Rehab.com

U.S. Mailing Address


East
10600 York Road, Suite 105
Cockeysville, MD 21030

Midwest
16600 Sprague Road, Suite 365
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Central
3703 West Lake Avenue, Suite 200
Glenview, IL 60026

Contact Form


Follow Me