Important Contact Information


Sales & Marketing
Julie Bringas
847.904.5028 • jbringas@healthpro-rehab.com

Christy Davis
828.712.0245 • cdavis@heritage-healthcare.com

McNeil Epps
877.5083237 ext. 106 • mepps@heritage-healthcare.com

Shelly Grisik
216.410.5062 • sgrisik@healthpro-rehab.com

David Mercugliano
443.827.7337 • dmercugliano@healthpro-rehab.com

Lori Potts
724.366.8448 • lpotts@healthrpo-rehab.com

Crista Stark
410.591.2679 • cstark@healthpro-rehab.com

Jennifer Wheeler
469.507.0742 • jwheeler@healthpro-rehab.com

Recruiting
Jim Sinisi
410.667.7200 ext.104 • jsinisi@healthpro-rehab.com

Billing & Finance
Chris Mottley
410.667.7200 ext.112 • cmotley@healthpro-rehab.com

Important Email Addresses


Clinical Affiliations & Internships                                                                                                                                                               Student Placement

General Information
 info@healthpro-rehab.com

Recruiting & Staffing
 recruiting@healthpro-rehab.com

Human Resources


East
 307 International Circle, Suite 100
 Hunt Valley, MD 21030
 Phone: 410 667 7200   Email: hr@healthpro-rehab.com

Midwest
 16600 Sprague Road, Suite 365
 Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
 Phone: 216 227 7700   Email: hr@healthpro-rehab.com

Central
 634 Academy Drive
 Northbrook, IL 60062
 Phone: 847 637 5151   Email: hr@healthpro-rehab.com

Contact Form


Follow Me